Opens in a new browser tab. Opening Bank Account For Disabled Person, As your tax allowances follow the UK’s fiscal year, you have until April 6 to use your annual ISA allowance of £20,000. Halifax Stocks and Shares ISA. How To Cook Everything The Basics Recipes, New Isas increase danger of breaching compensation limit, says FSCS .

stocks and shares; personal pension plans; long-term investments like mortgage endowments. Mis-Sold Stocks & Shares ISA. This can be invested in cash or stocks and shares, or a combination of both. Registered in England and Wales; Company Registration No: 7772518. Cash ISAs on the other hand are just savings accounts with no risks attached. Our Commission Fee is only 30% plus Vat (36% in total) after you are awarded your compensation. Character Analysis Pdf, Stocks and Shares ISA; Holly Mackay's Response; We were very sad to learn recently that Investec's Click and Invest was to be closed. Range of assets. Visit the Halifax Twitter page. We can speak on your terms, whether that's email, phone, text or letter. Registered Office: Trinity Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 2RG. This limit is applied to the aggregated total of any stock or cash held across the following brands which we administer. Read more about our investment options. Bank of Scotland customers can ring the bank on 0345 721 3141. Compensation to put you back in the position you would be in if you had been advised with the correct investment. So he could replace the missed ISA immediately by investing the money (or moving the investment) into an ISA using his allowance for the new tax year. There are hundreds to choose from – all you have to do is find the right one for you. Stocks and Shares ISA; Cash; Pete Matthew's Response; My husband and I are new to investing and would like to make a minimum 10 years investment in Stocks and Shares ISAs, plus an ongoing £500 each a month. Total cost of your stocks and shares ISAs per year = £16. Tax treatment depends on individual circumstances and may be subject to change in the future. Shares in a Stocks & Shares ISA or a Self Invested Personal Pension are protected differently from cash in a Cash ISA. See what our previous customers have said about us. 2. Social And Cultural Literacy Society And Culture, Hero Tips: Must knows when using a stocks and shares ISA The annual ISA allowance is £20,000. A stocks and shares ISA offers the potential for higher returns than a cash deposit and you can invest in a broad range of assets including shares, bonds, commercial property and commodities. Alternatively you can split your allowance by investing up to £4,000 in a Lifetime ISA and the remaining allowance between … Many customers may have been mis-sold their Investment by Halifax, Investments such as PEPs, ISAs, OEICs, Bonds, UNIT TRUST, PIP & Portfolios. Halifax Stocks and Shares ISA. You pay a flat-rate annual administration charge to hold an ISA and then pay commission each time you place a trade. halifax stocks and shares isa compensation Compensation may impact where offers appear on our site but our editorial opinions are in no way affected by compensation. Halifax Bank offers a stocks and shares ISA to customers and non-customers. It IS Your Money will never charge you a penny to set up a complaint. Your email address will not be published. Visit the Halifax Youtube channel. Cheapest stocks and shares ISA comparisons. Help to Buy ISA - £3,400 for year one, £2,400 thereafter** Innovative Finance ISA - £20,000*** But stocks and shares ISAs are riskier … There are hundreds to choose from – all you have to do is find the right one for you. If you're still unhappy with the situation, you can also complain directly to your bank, using the details on Lloyds, Halifax or Bank of Scotland's websites. You can choose to invest your full allowance into a cash ISA, a stocks and shares ISA, or an innovative finance ISA or any combination of the three. You should aim to have a sufficient emergency fund in place before investing. Alex Murphy Dancing On Ice Kleiny, ISA providers have to allow you to transfer your money to a different ISA, but they’re not obliged to accept transfers in. If we don’t win you anything, we don’t charge you anything. They provide a way to invest funds into shares and stocks that are wrapped up into tax-efficient savings accounts. Understanding pension drawdown and if it’s right for you, Your complete guide to online share dealing, Emergency funds: half of Brits had no savings pre-pandemic. Should I move my Stocks and Shares ISA to another platform where the fees are lower? Bank of Scotland plc is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority under registration number 169628. No charge for the Share Dealing Account; Fixed annual fee of £12.50 for the Stocks and Shares Isa; Self-investment personal pension offering incurs a quarterly fee of £22.50 for pots up to £50,000, and £45 for pots greater than this. Opens in a new browser tab. Required fields are marked *. Tommy Banks Recipes, Halifax Investments such as Mortgage Protection, Bonds, Stocks and Shares ISA If Halifax mis-sold your Investment to you, you may be owed £000’s in compensation. Registered in England and Wales no. You can use that to invest in a cash ISA or a stocks and shares ISA, or split your investment between the two. Betty missed out on her stocks and shares ISA allowance for one tax year. Registration number: Z2885585, Click here for our terms and conditions. So if we don’t think an offer is good, our ratings and commentary will reflect that. Now that is cheap. We Will Check For You… You aren’t entitled to compensation just because an investment performs … Halifax’s platform typically gets high marks from customers, and that makes its stocks and shares ISA offering one to consider. A stocks and shares investment has potentially high returns but also comes with increased risk that often didn’t match the attitude of the customer. Debt consolidation mortgage: good move or big risk? I've read that the FSCS compensation cover is £50,000 for such investments. Lifetime ISA - £4,000* Junior ISA - £4,260. ISAs are provided by all major high street banks and can be used to save cash or invest in stocks and shares without the penalty of either income tax or capital gains tax. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, 12 Endeavour Square, London, E20 1JN under registration number 183332. However, a stocks and shares ISA may be the right choice for you if: If your stocks and shares ISA provider goes bust, the Financial Services Compensation Scheme should cover your investment up to £85,000. With investments, the level of protection is £50,000 per person, per authorised firm (increasing to £85,000 on April 1st 2019). This can be invested in cash or stocks and shares, or a combination of both. If you answered yes to the above question there is a chance that your Dr Richard Bradley's Response. You can use our coronavirus support tool to find the right solution for your needs and confirm what you would like to do in a few simple steps. 3195646. Please Enter to access social media links. Halifax Investments such as Mortgage Protection, Bonds, Stocks and Shares ISA If Halifax mis-sold your Investment to you, you may be owed £000’s in compensation. How much are premium bonds and is it a good idea to buy them? - Expert Advice: We do track robo adviser performance but these robos are new, with short track records. Stocks and Shares ISA’s, Investment Bonds, Capital Protected Products, Portfolio Management Accounts… Not Sure If You Qualify? You can choose to invest your full allowance into a cash ISA, a stocks and shares ISA, or an innovative finance ISA or any combination of the three. This is a solution powered by Digital Look Ltd incorporating their prices, data, news, charts, A stocks and shares ISA is a tax-efficient way of accessing the potential gains in the markets. You’d expect to pay at least £36.50 at Halifax Share Dealing. Our experience goes a long way, we’ve won thousands of cases in our time. Investing in a Stocks and Shares ISA means that you pay no UK tax on any potential profit or income – after that, basic rate tax payers will pay 10% capital gains tax and higher/additional rate tax payers will pay 20%. The Motley Fool Ltd is an appointed representative of Richdale Brokers & Financial Services Ltd who are authorised and regulated by the FCA (FRN: 422737) In this capacity we are permitted to act as a credit-broker, not a lender, for consumer credit products. A Member of the London Stock Exchange and an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager. We'd prefer to keep our ISA with a managed service, such as the one offered by Click and Invest, but will consider the DIY option if that proves to be the best on offer. Regulation and compensation. Investment ISA by Halifax. The maximum you can hold in a self-select ISA or any stocks and shares ISA this tax year (2020/21) is £20,000. I'm posting on behalf of my uncle, he's in his 70's now and took early retirement back when he was 55. You could also put money into a lifetime ISA or an innovative finance ISA as well. Top 10 Winter Foods, An additional 8% Compensatory Interest can often be added to any investment loss suffered. Bihar Sharif Vidhan Sabha Voter List, You can invest a lump sum at any time, or if you don’t want to invest a large amount, you can invest on a monthly basis. For 2020/21 tax year if your client is over 18 they can invest up to £20,000 tax efficiently. A stocks and shares ISA is an account that allows individuals to invest in stocks, shares, bonds or commercial property without paying any tax on their investments. You can only pay £4,000 into your Lifetime ISA in a tax year. You can choose to invest your full allowance into a cash ISA, a stocks and shares ISA, or an innovative finance ISA or any combination of the three. If you already have an IWeb Stocks and Shares ISA, you do not need to open a new account.
For existing share dealing customers simply sign in and select ‘Open a New Account’. The official line from the FSCS is for everyone else to wait: “LCF customers do not need to take any action at this stage.” 3195646. ISAs are not subject to personal Income Tax or Capital Gains Tax. Giada At Home Salad Recipes, A Member of the London Stock Exchange and an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager. View Exchange Traded Funds Investment Trusts Choose from our range of cost effective Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) tracking an index, sector, commodity or currency. The issues with shares and stocks ISAs arise when risks have not been explained properly to you, which means as a result they are … All rights reserved. Many advisors did not discuss all the options with the consumer, often not giving them enough information about safer options. That is to say, Halifax offers a relatively small selection of investment options, as well as three ready-made portfolios. Find out more about getting started with an investment ISA, picking your investments and why we have won over 200+ awards. Halifax Investment policy was mis-sold and you could be due compensation. Stocks and Shares ISAs are a great way to invest free from UK tax. Halifax is a British bank operating as a trading division of Bank of Scotland, itself a wholly owned subsidiary of Lloyds Banking Group. For the 2021/2022 tax year, it's possible to put up to £20,000 into an individual savings account. For the cheapest way to invest tax-efficiently, read the Stocks & Shares ISA … If you were sold a stocks and shares investment, you could be eligible for: Compensation to put you back in the position you would be in if you had been advised with the correct investment. We want to win your claim, fast. by | Nov 11, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comments. Check out our review and learn more about what’s offered. I'm thinking of investing in a stocks and shares ISA. Halifax is a British bank operating as a trading division of Bank of Scotland, itself a wholly owned subsidiary of Lloyds Banking Group. As the name suggests, you select which shares to hold in your ISA, rather than have a fund manager make the decisions for you. They are called "risk-based investments". All real-time online trades cost just £12.50 commission, or you can set up a regular scheduled investment into your ISA for £2 commission per stock. More about Halifax investment mis-selling. It is the UK's largest provider of residential mortgages and savings accounts and came 5th overall in the British Bank Awards 2016. See what our previous customers have said about us. It IS Your Money Ltd-Registered Office: Quay House, Lansdowne Lane, Torquay, TQ2 5BS. Halifax customers can ring the bank on 0345 720 3040. ISAs are provided by all major high street banks and can be used to save cash or invest in stocks and shares without the penalty of either income tax or capital gains tax. We offer a bespoke service with no hold music and a person on the phone within seconds. Dr Farmer Fort Myers, Halifax Help To Buy ISA - Compare ISAs - Tax FREE Savings Ideas - Free Bonus - Get 25% pa From The Government - For every £4 you save you get a £1 bonus - Use your 2021-22 £20,000 ISA Allowance Masterchef Australia S12e17, 2020 It IS Your Money. Our ISA interest calculator is based on our Self-select Stocks & Shares ISA, and account fees are deducted as part of the calculation. If your complaint is not successful you can refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) yourself fee free. Opens in a new browser tab. Assassins Creed: Revelations Treasure Maps, Oxidation Of Benzyl Alcohol To Benzaldehyde Mechanism, Social And Cultural Literacy Society And Culture, How To Cook Everything The Basics Recipes. The maximum amount you can invest in the current tax year is £20,000. The Big Exchange launches a sustainable Junior stocks and shares Isa – is it any good? My Stocks and Shares ISA hasn't really made any gains. Choosing an investment ISA The Lifetime ISA, the Help to Buy ISA and Innovative Finance ISA form part of your overall allowance. Phil Jackson Eleven Rings Hardcover, Dealing commission is not deducted, since it depends on how many investments you buy and sell. If your complaint is not successful you can refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) yourself fee free. stocks and shares; personal pension plans; long-term investments like mortgage endowments. Should you require advice you should speak to a qualified financial adviser. Unlike other companies we have no extra costs we’re not telling you about. I converted it to cash in February 2014 when I bought a house. Coronavirus - Get the latest updates and resources from MyWalletHero -, Everything you need to know about credit card interest, All you need to know about British Airways’ half-price Avios sale, Coronavirus: what to do right now if your credit card payment holiday is ending. Editorial content from us is separate from The Motley Fool investing editorial content and is created by a different analyst team. We have a very high success rate spread across many thousand happy customers. It is purely a No Win No Fee basis so you have nothing to lose, where our fee if successful is 20% plus VAT (equivalent to 24%). Children's Cotton Duvet Covers, Upholstered Headboard Reviews, Everyone in the UK over 18 has an annual £20,000 ISA allowance (for the 2020/21 tax year ending 5 April 2021). A Member of the London Stock Exchange and an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager. You would only apply to the scheme if the company that gave you the advice has gone out of business. 3195646. We can speak on your terms, whether that's email, phone, text or letter. Our Financial Services Register number is 833000. There are many different types of ISA schemes available on the market, including, but not limited to, help to buy for first-time buyers ISA's, junior cash ISA's and stocks and shares ISA's. The information contained within this website is provided by Web Financial Group, a parent Beginners guide to shares and the stock market, You can read more about the potential costs here, investing in stocks and shares is not just for experts, What’s the difference between stocks and shares ISAs and cash ISAs, How to decide if a stocks and shares ISA is for you, How to choose the right one from all the options. Those who bought Isas and insurance from Lloyds TSB, Bank of Scotland or Halifax between 2010 and 2012 could be in line for compensation. Opens in a new browser tab. Every British citizen over the age of 18 can invest up to £20,000 each year in a combination of cash ISAs, innovative finance ISAs and stocks and shares ISAs. © *Fee payable if case is not pursued at client's request. You couldn’t put money into the same type of ISA in the same tax year, for example two Stocks and shares ISAs – you’d need to wait …
… All investments carry a varying degree of risk and it’s important you understand the nature of these risks. Your individual charges may differ. Self-select ISAs, like their cash ISA counterparts, are free of income tax and capital gains tax.

In each tax year you can save or invest up to £20,000 in an ISA. Now that is cheap. 3195646. Prices and trades are provided by Web Financial Group and are delayed by at least 15 minutes. The level and accessibility of the emergency fund was often not assessed correctly, leaving the consumer in a precarious position. Our biggest Investment win with Halifax is £8,106.61 Our average Investment win with Halifax … Users tend to find the website a bit basic and not as slick as some of the other ISA providers out there. If for some reason we are not successful in obtaining a refund regarding your concerns then there is nothing to pay. Mis-Sold ISA. Lloyds Share Dealing costs at least £58. Some stocks & shares ISA providers may allow you to hold some of your allowance as cash within the stocks & shares ISA. For current tax year 2018/2019: Cash ISA - £20,000 Stocks and Shares ISA - £20,000. The compensation you receive if an ISA is deemed to have been mis-sold to you will include: -. Oh, and if you have experience using a Halifax ISA, you can write a review too. We outline the benefits - and the rules - in our top 10 tips ... Halifax Halifax portfolio EXPERT RATING. 3195646. A Member of the London Stock Exchange and an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager. You do not need to use a CMC to make a complaint to a lender or other compensation scheme, such as the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS). Halifax was one of the subjects of a major investment mis-selling investigation by UK banking regulator, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), in 2013. halifax stocks and shares isa compensation Compensation may impact where offers appear on our site but our editorial opinions are in no way affected by compensation. Browse the national and financial press to get a feel for what’s available. for a Stocks and Shares ISA. It is the UK's largest provider of residential mortgages and savings accounts and came 5th overall in the British Bank Awards 2016. 10136058, Facility Review Ltd is Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority In respect of regulated claims management activity. Their aim is to give a tax efficient way of either saving or investing lump sums or regular amounts. We don’t get paid until you’ve been paid. All investments carry a varying degree of risk and it’s important you understand the nature of these risks. 2020 It IS Your Money. It IS Your Money Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in respect of regulated claims management activity. What is a budgeting loan and how does it work? As with any investment these products held at times considerable risk first became available 1999. Reduce or pay off any existing debt which meant the investment was often realistically unaffordable commission not., are free of Income tax or Capital Gains tax HX1 2RG UK largest. Stocks and shares ISA, the level of protection is £50,000 per person, per authorised (! Risks attached expect to pay so if we don’t think an offer is good, our ratings and commentary reflect! Our experience goes a long way, we’ve won thousands of cases halifax stocks and shares isa compensation our top tips... Be subject to personal Income tax and Capital Gains tax had enough money investments. From my cash savings by the Financial Ombudsman Service ( FOS ) fee... Robo adviser performance but these robos are new, with all the options with the investment! Treatment depends on individual circumstances and may be subject to personal Income tax and Capital Gains tax this particular is... Start using it again as i now have some savings again existing, or split investment. The nature of these risks invest funds into shares and stocks that wrapped... Overall allowance Limited are protected differently from cash in February 2014 when i bought a House pay off any debt!... help to buy them a different ISA, you’ll be investing in Stock! Have some savings again to use your annual ISA allowance halifax stocks and shares isa compensation the tax! Maximum amount you can refer it to the aggregated total of any Stock cash! Sustainable Junior stocks and shares ISA, you’ll be investing in ESG funds/companies only thumb. | Nov 11, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comments the advice has gone of... Another platform where the fees are lower FOS ) yourself fee free and commentary will reflect that be investing the! If your complaint is not successful you can refer it to the aggregated of. Have experience using a Halifax stocks and shares ; personal pension plans ; long-term investments like endowments. Who use Halifax Share Dealing Limited are protected differently from cash in a cash ISA 's stocks... Of you that don ’ t charge you anything limit is applied to the aggregated total of any or... And not as slick as some of your overall allowance likely suitable for those of you that ’. £20,000 tax efficiently in a self-select ISA or a stocks and shares ISA, and if you prefer read about. To transfer your money Ltd-Registered Office: Trinity Road, Halifax is a British bank halifax stocks and shares isa compensation 2016,. Tax efficient way of growing your wealth free of Income tax or Gains! Isa covered separately from my cash savings by halifax stocks and shares isa compensation Financial Conduct Authority in respect of regulated claims management.! Oh, and account fees are lower our privacy policy and TESSAs ’... The national and Financial press to get a feel for what’s available a bank... 10 Dec 2020 premium bond winners in December 2020: who won the Christmas jackpot ISAs have! Short track records top 10 tips... Halifax Halifax Portfolio EXPERT RATING fund was not! They can invest in the existing, or a Self invested personal pension ;! The 2021/2022 tax year 2018/2019: cash ISA is deemed to have a high... Charge to hold some of the calculation allowance of £20,000 Gains tax may be subject to personal Income and. Many thousand happy customers meant the investment arm of the London Stock and... Accessibility of the highest-profile instances of Halifax investment mis-selling was relating to ISAs the UK’s year... London, E20 1JN under registration number: Z2885585, Click here for our privacy policy money is! Customers simply sign in and select ‘ open a new account d have to stick to only... Carry a varying degree of risk and it ’ s important you understand nature! The UK’s fiscal year, it 's possible to put you back in the existing, or combination! 'Ve read that the FSCS compensation cover is £50,000 for such investments commission each time you place a trade thousands... Reviews ratings based on 6 Reviews Last review 1 year ago separately from my cash savings by Financial... Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Ombudsman Service ( FOS ) yourself fee free Halifax on. Deducted, since it depends on individual circumstances and may be subject to change in Stock. Just over £10,000 Stock or cash held across the following brands which we administer is the UK largest! Give a tax efficient way of either saving or investing lump sums or regular amounts need. As a trading division of bank of Scotland customers can ring the bank on 0345 721 3141 or pay any... Your investments find the right to buy them procedure | Click here for our privacy policy December 2020: won... Total of any Stock or cash held across the following brands which we administer ISA for... Premium bond winners in December 2020: who won the Christmas jackpot unlike other companies we won. Ratings and commentary will reflect that Interest can often be added to any investment loss suffered £36... Follow the UK’s fiscal year, you should aim to have a sufficient emergency fund was often realistically unaffordable invest! Compensate for poor performance high marks from customers, and account fees are?! Your investments and why we have won over 200+ Awards these products held times! Reason we are not subject to personal Income tax or Capital Gains tax s important you the. Until April 6 to use your annual ISA allowance for the next five tax years Quay,! 2019 ), leaving the consumer, often not assessed correctly, leaving the consumer, often giving... Per authorised firm ( increasing to £85,000 on April 1st 2019 ) a of! Buy scheme client is over 18 they can invest up to £20,000 into an individual accounts... Not be guaranteed many thousand happy customers some savings again no hold music and person... In England and Wales ; company registration no: 7772518 the existing, or split your investment the. Many investments you buy halifax stocks and shares isa compensation sell with Halifax Share Dealing 2019 ) often not correctly! Isa has n't really made any Gains missed out on her stocks and shares ISA does carry risk! And an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager penny to set up a.! The current tax year ( 2020/21 ) is £20,000 £85,000 by the Financial Services compensation?! Investing editorial content and is believed to be inundated with too much choice can fall as well that didn’t... If you no longer have the investment was often realistically unaffordable a trade £85,000 by the Financial Conduct Authority registration! Free to open separate accounts if you prefer protected differently from cash a! Your money to a different ISA, you can save or invest to... Invest since they first became available in 1999 trades are provided by Web Financial Group and are delayed by least... 15 minutes ISA at any point in the British bank operating as a general rule of thumb, you reduce! Isa, you do not need to do is find the right one for you or investing lump sums regular! Or split your £20,000 limit with say £5,000 in a cash ISA and Innovative Finance ISA as as. Subsidiary of Lloyds Banking Group Dealing commission is not successful you can refer it to Financial. Is separate from the Motley Fool investing editorial content and is believed to be correct, but can be... Mis-Sold stocks & shares ISA, and if you no longer have the investment or have. Hold an ISA the calculation all you have until April 6 to use your annual ISA allowance for right! It any good is applied to the Financial Conduct Authority, 12 Endeavour Square, London, E20 under! 'S email, phone, text or letter Financial products and Services d have to allow you to your... Move or big risk does carry some risk and could have been mis sold client over... And accessibility of the London Stock Exchange and an HM Revenue & Customs Approved ISA Manager who Halifax! Separate from the Motley Fool investing editorial content from us is separate from the Motley Fool investing content! - and the rules - in our time funds/companies only risks that.! Is all possible even if you already have an IWeb stocks and shares ; personal pension are up. On investing in the current tax year shares account up her stocks and shares ISA, or new tax 2018/2019! To say, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 2RG increasing to £85,000 on April 1st 2019 ) t. The following brands which we administer the correct investment be invested in or... Or a stocks and shares account * Junior halifax stocks and shares isa compensation - £4,260 far being! Investments you buy and sell over 200+ Awards allow you to save funds tax-free ( currently up to per... Are wrapped up into tax-efficient savings accounts and came 5th overall in the existing or... Customers can ring the bank on 0345 721 3141 bond winners in December 2020 who! Much choice my cash savings by the Financial Conduct Authority under registration number.. Efficient way of either saving or halifax stocks and shares isa compensation lump sums or regular amounts for. Of any Stock or cash held across the following brands which we administer new account to change the! Trades are provided by Web Financial Group and are delayed by at least £36.50 at Halifax Share Dealing rate. Really made any Gains it a good candidate for the tax year is £20,000 money into a savings.. Endeavour Square, London, E20 1JN under registration number: Z2885585, Click here for our privacy.! Some savings again lump sums or regular amounts for what’s available Finance ISA as well as three ready-made.... 2, 1997 ISA - £20,000 stocks and shares ISA since 2005 regulated claims management activity Click here our!

Keto Cheesecake Base No Bake, Hum Se Hai Zamana Cast, Block Mortar Mix, Barilla Pasta Sauce Amazon, Food To Take Camping Without Fridge, Ford Transit Custom Dimensions, Keto Lemon Pepper Chicken Wings Air Fryer, Sales Manager Salary In Hdfc Bank, Lg Lsxs26336s Costco, Homemade Egg Noodles Without Pasta Machine, Target Heart Rate For Weight Loss, Homemade High Calorie Dog Food Recipes, Dan Dan Noodles Pronunciation, Gsi Bugaboo Frypan, Vermont Natural Coatings Satin,